TESDA – Aparri Polytechnic Institute Staffs Presents their research at TESDA – Lasam Institute of Technology with Titles

1. Multipurpose AC/DC Motion Sensor
Proponent: R. Dizon and R. Lasam

2. Improvised Sparkplug Tester
Proponent: R. Ormila and J.Axl Malana

both are full papers and are already patented.

Panel of evaluators:

1. Dr. Margarito Ballad – CSU Aparri
2. Prof. Cirilo Lacambra – CSU Aparri
3. Jay Omotoy – CSU Gonzaga
4. Dr. Calixto Alicay – CSU Gonzaga

Copyright © 2015. TESDA-Aparri Polytechnic Institute.All rights reserved.
Official Website of Aparri Polytechnic Institute